Contact Us

Attendee Registration Questions:
617.219.8358
asecondini@questex.com

Marketing Team

Marketing Director
Charlene Soucy
csoucy@questex.com
☎ 617.219.8372

Marketing Manager
Ashley Secondini
asecondini@questex.com
☎ 617.219.8358

Conference Team

Publisher
Kevin Gray
kgray@fiercemarkets.com
☎ 202.824.5054

Event Sales Team

Account Executive
Dakin Camp
dcamp@fiercemarkets.com
☎ 202.496.5548

Associate Publisher
Scott Gruntorad
scott@fiercemarkets.com
☎ 737.703.5391

Sales Associate
Sammy Srinivasan
ssrinivasan@questex.com
☎ 202.602.0464

Sales Associate
Bethanie Yuen
byuen@questex.com
☎ 202.824.5055

Sponsor & Speaker Services

Event Coordinator
Kendra Counts
kcounts@fiercemarkets.com
☎ 202.824.5112

Editorial

Editor
Monica Alleven
malleven@fiercemarkets.com

Editor-in-Chief
Mike Dano
mdano@fiercemarkets.com

Editor
Colin Gibbs
cgibbs@fiercemarkets.com

Show Management Headquarters

Questex LLC
275 Grove Street
Suite 2-130
Newton, MA 02466
☎ 617.219.8300

Don't know who to ask? Submit an inquiry and we'll follow up!