Contact Us

Attendee Registration Questions:
617.219.8358
asecondini@questex.com

Marketing Team

Marketing Manager
Ashley Secondini
asecondini@questex.com
☎ 617.219.8358

Conference Team

Publisher
Kevin Gray
kgray@questex.com
☎ 202.824.5054

Event Sales Team

Account Executive
Dakin Camp
dcamp@questex.com
☎ 202.496.5548

Associate Publisher
Scott Gruntorad
sgruntorad@questex.com
☎ 737.703.5391

Sales Associate
Sammy Srinivasan
ssrinivasan@questex.com
☎ 202.602.0464

Sponsor & Speaker Services

Event Coordinator
Kendra Counts
kcounts@questex.com
☎ 202.824.5112

Editorial

Editor
Monica Alleven
malleven@questex.com

Editor-in-Chief
Mike Dano
mdano@questex.com

Editor
Colin Gibbs
cgibbs@questex.com

Show Management Headquarters

Questex LLC
275 Grove Street
Suite 2-130
Newton, MA 02466
☎ 617.219.8300

Don't know who to ask? Submit an inquiry and we'll follow up!